officers
LEDA 2015-16 Executive Council Board
Rayette Chaisson (Terrebonne)
rayettechaisson@tpsd.org
President
Melissa Latino (West Baton Rouge)
melissa.latino@wbrschools.net
President Elect
Jamye T. Free (Ascension)
Jamye.free@apsb.org
Vice-President
Mary Ellen Hamner (Plaquemines)
mhamner@ppsb.org
Past President
Alice Higginbotham (Lincoln)
ahigginbotham@lincolnschools.org
Secretary
Susan J. Zeagler (Ascension)
Susan.zeagler@apsb.org
Treasurer
Margo Templet (Ascension)
margo.templet@apsb.org
Chronicle
Dr. Steve LaBry (Acadia)
slabry@acadia.k12.la.us
State Dept Rep:
Patricia McElroy
stillwater811@att.net
Lobbiest Liason
Regional Representatives
Edna LeBoyd (Orleans)
releboyd@slc-gno.org
Region 1
Toni Bouvier (West Baton Rouge)
Toni.bouvier@wbrschools.net
Region 2
Karen Verret (Terrebonne)
karenverret@tpsd.org
Region 3
Tina Leonard (St. Martin)
tina_leonard@saintmartinschools.org
Region 4
Penny Champion (Cameron)
penny_champion@camsch.org
Region 5
Tina Evans (Rapides)
Tina.evans@rpsb.us
Region 6
Linda Pitchford (Bossier)
linda.pitchford@bossierschools.org
Region 7
Lisa Price (Lincoln)
lprice1@lincolnschools.org
Region 8
Dr. Barry McDaniel (LSDVI)
drbarrymcdaniel@gmail.com
SSD
Contact LEDA:
Rayette Chaisson, President, LEDA
rayettechaisson@tpsd.org